INLAND INDIA
DELHI
5-J & 5-K, Uppal's Plaza
M-6, Jasola District Centre
New Delhi - 110025


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 011 - 46109000
Fax : +91 - 011 - 46109031/46109032 
Email : delhi@samsarashipping.com
LUDHIANA
Room No. 250, 2nd Floor,OWPL Complex,
C-205, PH-V, Focal Point
Ludhiana - 141010.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0161 - 5025467/8
Fax : +91 - 0161 - 5025466
Email : ldhhfs@samsarashipping.com 
AHMEDABAD
2nd Floor - ACME Centre,
Opp. Vadilal House,
Mithakali Six Roads,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009.

CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 079- 66133500/66133501/661335
Fax : +91 - 079-66133503
Email : ahmedabad@samsarashipping.com 
BARODA
204, Shiv Shakti Complex, II floor,
84 Sampat Rao Colony,
Alkapuri, Vadodara - 390005.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0265 - 6626116/6161
Fax : +91 - 0265 - 6621661
Email : baroda@samsarashipping.com 
INDORE
Office No. 516, 5th Floor, Shekhar Central
4-5, Manormaganj , A.B. Road,
Indore- 452001- Madhya Pradesh.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0731 - 4090026/4043075/4006859/4217600
Fax : +91 - 0731 - 4043084
Email : indore@samsarashipping.com
MANDIDEEP
310-A Third Floor, Chinar Incube Business Center,
Chinar Fortune City,
Hoshangabad Road,
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - 462026

CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 755 - 4923877
Fax :
Email : mandideep@samsarashipping.com
KANPUR
607-608, 6th Floor,
Krishna Tower, 15/63 Civil Lines,
Kanpur -208001.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0512 - 2331613/14
Fax : +91 - 0512 - 2331612
Email : kanpur@samsarashipping.com 
PUNE
608, City Tower,
Dhole Patil Road,
Pune - 411001.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 020 - 66021604/05
Fax : +91 - 020- 66021606
Email : pune@samsarashipping.com
NAGPUR
104,1st Floor, B Wing,
Lokmat Bhavan
Nagpur - 440012.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0712 - 2434036/51
Fax : +91 - 0712- 2434061
Email : nagpur@samsarashipping.com 
HYDERABAD
No.209, 2nd Floor, Ashoka Bhoopal Chambers,
S.P.Road,Secunderabad - 500003.



CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 040 - 44371800
Fax : +91 - 040 - 44371804
Email : hyderabad@samsarashipping.com
BANGALORE
No.35, 1st Floor, “Cunningham Hallmark”
Cunningham Road, Bangalore 560052
(Opp: Prestige Centre Point)


CONTACT :
Tel : 080-22268563 / 22268564 / 22268566
Fax :
Email : bangalore@samsarashipping.com
COIMBATORE
Aishwarya Commercial Complex,
2nd Floor, Door No.196/32
T.V.Samy Road (W), R.S.Puram,
Coimbatore – 641 002

CONTACT :
Tel : 0422-2542561/2542562
Fax : 0422-2542562
Email : coimbatore@samsarashipping.com
JODHPUR
Harnath Towers
Office#304, 3rd Floor,
117, PWD Colony, Jodhpur - 342001


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0291- 2980271/72
Fax : +91 - 0291 - 2980270
Email : jodhpur@samsarashipping.com 
CHANDIGARH 
Cabin No. 20, 2nd Floor,
Meeting Point, SCO 487-488, Sector 35-C,
Chandigarh -160022.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0172 - 4605177/46061771
Fax :
Email : chandigarh@samsarashipping.com
BHAVNAGAR / ALANG
S -1, Second Floor, Gangotri Plaza,
Opposite Daxinamurti School,
Waghawadi Road, Bhavnagar,
Gujarat-364001.

CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 278 - 3005679
Fax : +91 - 278 - 3005679
Email : bhavnagar@samsarashipping.com / alang@samsarashipp
AURANGABAD
Sai Square, 2nd floor,
Office no. 5, Osmanpura circle,station road,
Aurangabad - 431 001


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0240 - 6602706/6603549
Fax :
Email : aurangabad@samsarashipping.com 
JALANDHAR
1102, Basra Complex,
Pathankot Bypass Chowk,
Jalandhar - 144004, Punjab.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 7355545111/7355596112
Fax : +91 - 0181 - 2299102
Email : jalandhar@samsarashipping.com 
BHUBANESHWAR
5th Floor, Unit No.510, Forum Mart,
At 89, Kharvel Nagar, Unit-III,
Bhubaneshwar - 751001


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 06722 - 222581
Fax : +91 - 06722 - 221057
Email : samspdp@samsarashipping.com
SURAT
Unit No.501, Union Trade Center,
Near Apple Hospital, Udhana Darwaja,
Surat - 395002, Gujarat.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0261 - 2340028/29
Fax : +91 - 0261 - 2340030 
Email : surat@samsarashipping.com
RAJKOT 
B-207, 2nd Floor, Imperial Heights,
Opp. Big Bazaar,150ft Ring Road,
Rajkot - 360004.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0281 - 6560293
Fax :
Email : rajkot@samsarashipping.com
NASHIK
Office No.03, 1st Floor,
Kapadia Commercial Complex,
Opp. Janalaxmi Bank, Old Agra Road,
Nashik - 422002.

CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0253 - 6601423
Fax : +91 - 0253 - 66014239
Email : nasik@samsarashipping.com 
MORADABAD
5-J & 5-K, Uppal's Plaza,
M-6, Jasola District Centre,
New Delhi - 110025.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 011 - 46109000
Fax : +91 - 011 - 46109031/46109032 
Email : delhi@samsarashipping.com 
JAIPUR
206, Neelkanth Complex-1
Bhawani Singh Road,
C-Scheme, Jaipur-302005.
Rajasthan.

CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0141 - 2221061/2221071
Fax : +91 - 0141 - 2221081
Email : jaipur@samsarashipping.com
ANKLESHWAR
204, Shiv Shakti Complex, II Floor,
84, Sampat Rao Colony,
Alkapuri, Vadodara - 390005.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0265 - 6626116/6161
Fax : +91 - 0265 - 6621661
Email : commgdm@samsarashipping.com
VAPI
Unit No.501, Union Trade Center,
Near Apple Hospital, Udhana Darwaja,
Surat - 395002, Gujarat.


CONTACT :
Tel : +91 - 0261 - 2340028/29
Fax : +91 - 0261 - 2340030
Email : commgdm@samsarashipping.com
BELGAUM
No.35, 1st Floor, “Cunningham Hallmark”
Cunningham Road, Bangalore 560052
(Opp: Prestige Centre Point)


CONTACT :
Tel : 080-22268563 / 22268564 / 22268566
Fax :
Email : bangalore@samsarashipping.com
KOLHAPUR
1st Floor, Office No. – 2 A,
GEMSTONE, Raosaheb Vichare Complex,
517, E-ward, New Shahupuri,
Near Central Bus Stand,
Kolhapur – 416001,Maharashtra
CONTACT :
Tel : 0231-2660566
Fax :
Email :
CLICK HERE FOR ALL INDIA OFFICE LOCATIONS